X
Sprache wählen

Anne Schmieder

Geschäftsführerin
Telefon 07502 / 9449 10
Email schmieder@schmiedergmbh.de

Florian Schmieder

Geschäftsführer Schmieder Übersetzungen GmbH
Telefon 07502 / 9449 0

Ulrike Kemm

Abteilungsleiterin
Telefon 07502 / 9449 19
Email kemm@schmiedergmbh.de

Michael Urnauer

Personaldisponent
Telefon 07502 / 9449 285
Email urnauer@schmiedergmbh.de

Jana Aich

Personalsachbearbeiterin / Disposition
Telefon 07502 / 9449 284
Email aich@schmiedergmbh.de

Jennifer Dehner

Bewerbermanagement
Telefon 07502 / 9449 286
Email personal@schmiedergmbh.de

Anja Zorell

Entgeltabrechnerin/Mitarbeiterbetreuung
Telefon 07502 / 9449 271
Email zorell@schmiedergmbh.de

Thomas Kidritsch

Bilanzbuchhaltung
Telefon 07502 / 9449 273
Email kidritsch@schmiedergmbh.de

 

Saskia Harbach

Marketing
Telefon 07502 / 9449 272
Email harbach@schmiedergmbh.de

 

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.